My Life for the Last 6 Months

 Well, well, well….

I fell out of love, sort of. Well, mostly I eliminated the madly part and my rational self forced me out of love. Or something like that. Still remaining with the purposeless-ness.

So I quit my job and went to the beach for while, then to South America. Spent five weeks in Ecuador and two in Colombia. Love, love, loved it! Apprendo espanol ahora.

Currently working three jobs to save up to return to South America in January for an undetermined amount of time.

And remembered, just today, how much I miss blogging.

That fairly well sums it up.

Share with me

