It’s Coming, It’s Coming, It’s Coming

It’s the last week of classes. The last week of classes of my college career. I enjoy nostalgia, so let me wallow. Right now I am procrastinating on my final paper of college career. Spending my last money in the computer lab because, let’s face it, any time next week that I’m not studying or actually taking finals, I will be living it up somehow.

Now I’m off to my final Chamber Choir class ever.

Only to return to a computer to attempt, once again, to work on the final paper of my college career.

Happy Cinco de Mayo everyone!

Share with me

