Memo to Mother Nature…

It’s October. And the it’s in the 80s. We’re talking record-high temperatures for October. And I gotta say, I kind of hate it. I fear the seasons will turn straight from Summer to Winter. And Autumn is my absolute favorite season. I’m sitting in my room in shorts and a tank top in front of the fan. It’s usually in the the low 60s, high 50s in October. This is insane.

I just want to move to a place where it’s Autumn and Spring all year round. Is there such a place? Can I go there?

Into the Woods opens on Friday.

Frostburg State University Theatre Presents:

Into the Woods

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by James Lapine

October 12, 13, 18, 19, 20 @ 7:30 PM
October 13, 20 @ 2:00 PM
FSU Performing Arts Center, The Drama Theatre

Students: $5, Non-Students: $10
For Reservations and Information Call 301.687.7462
M-F 9:30 – 4:00 PM

PAC Box Office Walk-Up Lobby Hrs:
Noon – 2 PM, M-F
5 – 7 PM During Production Weeks

One thought on “Memo to Mother Nature…

  1. ACK!
    I know you are biz-ay.
    If I don’t see you before,
    I’ll be at opening on Friday.
    I am currently suffering from headache of doom partially due to a day at renn fest in that nasty heat and humidity you spoke of. GROSS.
    loves you

Share with me

