Planning through Planners

I’m back on the job search again. Which is a terrible search to be in. Not that I’m not still employed, because I am, I just can’t afford to only work 8 hrs a week. Oh how I hate the job search though. I absolutely hate it. Clothing retail and Rehabilitation are my last two stops on the train. Oh how I hate the job hunt though. Ugh.

I slept until noon today. I hate that.

I’m actually trying to get organized and maybe, maybe even stay organized. Through the use of my Italian Moleskin planner that my family purchased for me upon my departure from Milan.

Share with me

