The winds are changing

The winds are changing and Autumn is lurking, waiting to make its first appearance of the year and I sit anxiously awaiting its arrival. I love Autumn. It’s definitely the most beautiful season of the year. If I ever marry I think I’d fancy an Autumn wedding. Walking down the aisle amongst the fallen leaves blowing in the breeze, rustling beneath my feet; the beautiful golds and auburns creating a contrasting canvas for a snow white dress depicting what is to come. I’m far more fanciful than I tend to admit.

It’s still me, by the way. And thank the world for people like you.

2 thoughts on “The winds are changing

Share with me

